Board of Directors 2017-2018

CISGC is supported by the strong commitment and guidance of our board:

Jason Long, President 

Renea Ream, Secretary

Adam Criddle, Treasurer

Patti Burdette

Janette Painter

Janice Cooley

Ann Fort

Sara Irons

Kay Smith

Jackie Joe Robinson


Web Design, Content Management Engine and Hosting by:
Presidio Studios––A WV-based Full-Service Ad Agency.
Design Copyright 2006, Presidio Studios. All rights reserved.