Amber D. McHale, MSEd.
Executive Director, CISGC
Contact Amber at amchale@cisgc.org or call (304)661-1018





Emily Landseidel, Site Coordinator
Greenbrier East High School (4 days per week)
Contact Emily by email at: elandseidel@cisgc.org



Marcus Berry, Site Coordinator
Greenbrier East High School (3 days per week)
Contact Marcus by email at: mberry@cisgc.org


Kelli Martin, Site Coordiantor 
WSS Elementary (2 days per week)
Alderson Elementary (2 days per week)
Contact Kelli by email at: kmartin@cisgc.org





 
         
 


Tiffani Walton, After School  Program Coordinator
Eastern Greenbrier Middle School  (4 days per week)
Contact Tiffani by email at: twalton@cisgc.org


Beck Dunbar, After School Program Coordiantor
Western Greenbrier Middle School (4 days per week)
Contact Becky by email at: rdunbar@cisgc.org


Dana Hunter, Site Coordianator,
Rainelle Elementary (2 days per week)
Crichton Elementary (2 days per week)

Contact Dana by email at : dhunter@cisgc.org

     
 

Janelle Vanfosson, Site Coordinator
Eastern Greenbrier Middle School (2days per week)
Contact Janelle by email: jvanfossen@cisgc.org


Kristi Godby, Site Coordinator
Ronceverte Elementary School (3 days per week)
Contact Kristi by email:
kgodby@cisgc.org

     
   







 


 
 

Web Design, Content Management Engine and Hosting by:
Presidio Studios––A WV-based Full-Service Ad Agency.
Design Copyright 2006, Presidio Studios. All rights reserved.